Absolute Surrender Series Set



The Life of Victory Series consists of 6 How To booklets:

  • Habits of A Healthy Disciple
  • Following Jesus
  • Complete Devotion
  • Hall of Faith
  • Managing God's Money
  • Renewing your Mind

These booklets are designed for personal growth or Group Discipleship. Each booklet consists of 6 Bible Study lessons. To see more detail, view each booklet separately on the Website.

These Booklets are sold individually or can be purchased as a set!

Additional information


Elarduspark, Highveld, Lynnwood, Mamelodi, Mooikloof, Moot, Willows


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Absolute Surrender Series Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *