Fundamentals of a Christian Life Series Set



The Life of Victory Series consists of 6 How To booklets:

  • Persevere and Finish Strong
  • Pray and Seek God
  • Read The Word
  • Share the Gospel
  • Surrender All
  • Walk in Grace and Holiness


These booklets are designed for personal growth or Group Discipleship. Each booklet consists of 6 Bible Study lessons. To see more detail, view each booklet separately on the Website.

These Booklets are sold individually or can be purchased as a set!

Additional information


Elarduspark, Highveld, Lynnwood, Mamelodi, Mooikloof, Moot, Willows


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fundamentals of a Christian Life Series Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *