A life of Victory Series Set



The Life of Victory Series consists of 6 How To booklets:

  • How To be a Real Disciple
  • How To Build Strong Faith
  • How To Walk With God
  • How To Experience New Life
  • How To Win in Life
  • How To Know Gods Will

These booklets are designed for personal growth or Group Discipleship. Each booklet consists of 6 Bible Study lessons. To see more detail, view each booklet separately on the Website.

These Booklets are sold individually or can be purchased as a set!

Additional information


Elarduspark, Highveld, Lynnwood, Mamelodi, Mooikloof, Moot, Willows


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A life of Victory Series Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *